top of page
AdobeStock_30222819.jpeg

Beautifully written and illustrated stories for everyone!

Follow our heroes on their adventures and discover the reasons that motivate each and every one of them to become one of the first Dragon-Bloods in the very first series of Heroes of Mount Dragon novels (available only in French for now). Get to know them through their stories filled with surprises and pitfalls. This thrilling series of 9 novels follows each hero's individual rise to the culmination of the birth of the League of Dragon-Bloods!

09_Final_02.png
05_Tiberius_03.png
04_Fenek_03.png
01_Ozlow_02.png

Available now

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Coming soon

Available now

Available now

Sanctuaire Elfique_Livre_Web.jpg
HMD2860_Roman_Ozlow.png

Ozlow and the Elven Sanctuary

The time of the dragons is coming to an end, and I use my memories to bear witness to my last breaths. I'll start by telling the story of a young shadow elf who was banished for sparing the life of a young girl. He patiently waits for the day when he can resume his place among his people. In recent moons, he's taken on the role of a bounty hunter in search of lucrative contracts. A job that is well below his skills, but that will lead him to me. Unfortunately, he will have to pay the ultimate price for his journey. Now I step back and let the truth shine through in Ozlow's story.


— Razël, the last of the dragons

Available now

Forêt Maudite_Livre.jpg
HMD2861_Roman_Eliadora.png

Eliadora and the Cursed Forest

Without wanting to dramatize too much, I must admit that I will soon die. So I have to find a way to protect Eliadora, a young wood elf, before it's too late. I may be almost 2000 years old, but I still have a lot to learn about this world. In recent years, she roams the forest in search of the source of the corruption that destroys everything in its path. Her quest must however take place clandestinely, because her brothers are strongly opposed to her research. Armed with good intentions, she will have to face countless dangers, starting with her capture at the hands of the saurians, the ruthless lizardmen!


— Zëlia, the last of the dragons

Available now

Plaines Gobelines_Livre_Web.jpg
03_Grog_03.png

Grog and the Goblins' Plains

Forget the Celestial Dragon, because he's clearly on vacation when we need him! This is why destiny once again calls upon a great retired hero. However, things will inevitably… turn sour! Join us as we do everything we can to transform Grog, our good old half-orc boss, into a hero capable of defending the Goblins' Plains. Defend them from what, you say? Well, from Grog's half-brother, previously imprisoned in the legendary Labyrinth of Jalmondo. Basically, it's a place that's impossible to escape from, but (drum roll) he still managed to do so. Thirsty for blood and vengeance, he seeks to set our kingdom ablaze. Okay, enough talking! Take a seat and prepare for an adventure unlike any other! - signed the Marmimos, the Gobelins of the Chope.

 

PS: – It’s not a story about elves! OUCH! - Shut up!

Available now

Désert Interdit_Livre_Web.jpg
04_Fenek_03.png

Fenek and the Forbidden Desert

Coming soon, stay tuned!

bottom of page

top of page
AdobeStock_30222819.jpeg

Des histoires magnifiquement écrites et illustrées pour tous!

Suivez nos héros dans leurs aventures et découvrez les raisons qui les motivent tous et chacun à devenir l'un des premiers Sang-Dragons dans la toute première série de romans des Héros du Mont Dragon. Apprenez à les connaître à travers leurs histoires remplies de surprises et d'embûches. Cette série passionnante de 9 romans suit l'ascension individuelle de chaque héros jusqu'au point culminant de la naissance de la Ligue des Sang-Dragons!

09_Final_02.png
05_Tiberius_03.png
04_Fenek_03.png
01_Ozlow_02.png

Déja paru

À venir

À venir

À venir

À venir

À venir

À venir

Déjà paru

Déja paru

Sanctuaire Elfique_Livre_Web.jpg
HMD2860_Roman_Ozlow.png

Ozlow et le Sanctuaire Elfique

Le temps des dragons touche à sa fin, et j’utilise mes souvenirs pour témoigner de mes derniers souffles. Je vais commencer par raconter l’histoire d’un jeune elfe des ombres qui a été banni pour avoir épargné la vie d’une jeune fille. Il attend patiemment le jour où il pourra reprendre sa place parmi les siens. Ces dernières lunes, il a pris le rôle d’un chasseur de primes à la recherche de contrats lucratifs. Un métier qui est bien en dessous de ses compétences, mais qui le mènera vers moi. Il devra malheureusement payer le prix ultime pour son périple. Maintenant, je prends du recul et je laisse la vérité éclairer l’histoire d’Ozlow.


— Razël, la dernière des dragons

Déja paru

Pour commander en ligne sur le site de Gladius: Ozlow et le Sanctuaire Elfique

Forêt Maudite_Livre.jpg
HMD2861_Roman_Eliadora.png

Eliadora et la Forêt Maudite

Sans vouloir trop dramatiser, je dois vous avouer que je vais bientôt mourir. Je dois donc trouver le moyen de protéger Eliadora, une jeune elfe des bois, avant qu’il ne soit trop tard. J’ai peut-être presque 2000 ans, mais j’ai encore plein de choses à apprendre sur ce monde. Ces dernières années, elle parcourt la forêt à la recherche de la source de la corruption qui anéantit tout sur son passage. Sa quête doit cependant se passer clandestinement, car ses frères s’opposent vivement à ses recherches. Armée de bonnes intentions, elle devra faire face à d’innombrables dangers, débutant par sa capture aux mains des sauriens, des hommeslézards sans pitié!


— Zëlia, la dernière des dragons

Déja paru

Pour commander en ligne sur le site de Gladius: Éliadora et la Forêt Maudite

Plaines Gobelines_Livre_Web.jpg
Grog_Roman.png

Grog et les Plaines Gobelines

Oubliez le Dragon Céleste, car il est clairement en vacances quand on a besoin de lui! C'est pourquoi le destin fait à nouveau appel à un grand héros retraité. Cependant, les choses vont inévitablement… tourner au vinaigre! Rejoignez-nous alors que nous faisons tout notre possible afin de transformer Grog, notre bon vieux patron demi-orque, en un héros capable de défendre les Plaines Gobelines. Les défendre de quoi, vous dites? Eh bien, du demi-frère de Grog, auparavant emprisonné dans le Labyrinthe légendaire de Jalmondo. En gros, c'est un endroit d'où il est impossible de s'enfuir, mais (roulement de tambour) il a quand même réussi à le faire. Assoiffé de sang et de vengeance, il cherche à mettre notre royaume à feu et à sang. Bon, assez parlé! Prenez place et préparez-vous à une aventure pas du tout comme les autres! - signé les Marmimos, les Gobelins de la Chope.

 

PS : – C'est pas une histoire d'elfes! AIIIE! – La ferme!

Déjà paru

Désert Interdit_Livre_Web.jpg
04_Fenek_03.png

Fenek et le Désert Interdit

À paraitre, restez à l'affût!

bottom of page